See the Judge

DLPUcQkVoAA148R.jpg-large.jpeg

Upcoming Screenings

IDFA

 

THE JUDGE European premiere is at the IDFA 2017. Tickets go on sale Nov. 6th.

Saturday, November 18, 2017, 7:00pm | SOLD OUT

Sunday, November 19, 2017, part of De Groene Amsterdammer Dag | Get Tickets

Thursday, November 23, 2017, 8:15pm | Get Tickets

Friday, November 24, 2017, 12:15pm | SOLD OUT

Saturday, November 25, 2017, 6:45pm | Get Tickets


Past screenings

TIFF 2017

THE JUDGE made its world premiere at the 2017 Toronto International Film Festival. 

Monday, September 11, 2017, 3:45pm | SOLD OUT

Wednesday, September 13, 2017, 9:15pm  | SOLD OUT

Saturday, September 16, 2017, 9:15am | SOLD OUT


DOC NYC

THE JUDGE has its U.S. premiere at the DOC NYC film festival. 

Saturday, November 11, 2017,  5:15pm | SOLD OUT

Monday, November 13, 2017, 10:30am | Get Tickets

 


CUFF.DOCS

Calgary Underground Film Festival

Sunday, November 19, 2017, 1:30 pm | Get Tickets


Host your own screening

 If you're interested in hosting your own screening or would like to book Director/Producer, Erika Cohn or Judge Kholoud Al-Faqih for a speaking engagement, please contact us.